Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Political Maps

Council District

The Council District map contains the four council districts of the City of Inglewood. These Districts are defined by areas represented by each elected council district member.

Available Sizes and Costs
Unit Cost Table
Map Content
Council Districts
Jurisdictional Boundary

Map Image


Full View Detail View