Contact Information 

Physical Address:
1 Manchester Blvd, Suite 602
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 412-4330 * Fax:   (310) 412-4276
Department Email: Housingprotection@cityofinglewood.org

Housing Protection Staff Members

Yakema Decatur
Deputy Director of Housing Protection
ydecatur@cityofinglewood.org

Qiana Lowe
Program Coordinator
qlowe@cityofinglewood.org

Alicia Fong
Program Coordinator
afong@cityofinglewood.org

Amari Watson
Senior Program Specialist
awatson@cityofinglewood.org

Morris Smith Jr.
Housing Programs Investigator Supervisor
mosmith@cityofinglewood.org

Ashley Crockett
Senior Management Assistant
acrockett@cityofinglewood.org

Erine Ervin
Senior Management Assistant
eervin@cityofinglewood.org

Jesusita Gutierrez
Program Specialist
jgutierrez1@cityofinglewood.org

Jabari Williams
Housing Programs Investigator Inspector
Jwilliams@cityofinglewood.org 

Salvador Silva
Housing Programs Investigator Inspector
ssilva@cityofinglewood.org

John Smith
Housing Programs Investigator Inspector
jsmith@cityofinglewood.org

Natasha Blade
Staff Assistant
nblade@cityofinglewood.org